91b7002061 · Merge origin/main into main (reconcile unrelated histories, keep 48x32 dog + 50% overlay) · Updated 2026-09-10 16:05:41 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?